Cape Fear Group

The Cape Fear Group’s Leaders are listed below.  If you are interested in becoming part of the Leadership Team, please contact any of us.   We welcome new team members!

Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Duplin, New Hanover, Pender, and Robeson counties (brown shaded counties)

Chair:Andy McGlinn -

Vice Chair: David Pollock -

Membership Chair: Priss Endo -

Outings CoChair: 

Outings CoChair

Political Chair

Program Chair: Anne Johnson -

Conservation Chair:

Treasurer: Donna Hurdle -

Equity, Justice and Inclusion:

Secretary/Newsletter Editor:

Web Editor: 

 Sierra Club Staff

 Erin Carey
 Coastal Conservation Programs Coordinator